Sitemap   Contact   中文    CAS
Home About Us Faculty and staff Research Collaboration Papers Links
  • About Us
  • Research
  • Faculty and Staff
  • News
  • Collaboration
  • Papers
  • Links
  • Photos
  • Location: Home > Faculty and Staff
    Faculty and Staff

    Director: Yuliang Zhao, Ph D

     

    Branch I: Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP)

    Research Faculty

    Title

    Email

    Zhifang Chai

    Professor, CAS Academician

    chaizf@ihep.ac.cn

    Yuliang Zhao

    Professor

    zhaoyuliang@ ihep.ac.cn

    Xueyun Gao

    Professor

    gaoxy@ihep.ac.cn

    Baoyun Sun

    Professor

    sunby@ihep.ac.cn

    Haichen Wu

    Professor haichenwu@ihep.ac.cn

    Zhiyong Zhang

    Professor

    zhangzhy@ihep.ac.cn

    Weiyue Feng

    Professor

    fengwy@ihep.ac.cn

    Gengmei Xing

    Professor

    xinggm@ihep.ac.cn

    Jingyuan Li

    Professor lijingyuan@ihep.ac.cn

    Xingfa Gao

    Professor

    gaox@ihep.ac.cn

    Juan Li Associate Professor lijuan@ihep.ac.cn
    Yaling Wang Associate Professor wangyaling@ihep.ac.cn

    Haoran Su

    Associate Professor

    hrsu@ihep.ac.cn

    Xiao He

    Associate Professor

    hx421@ihep.ac.cn

    Meng Wang Associate Professor wangmeng@ihep.ac.cn

    Yuxi Gao

    Associate Professor

    gaoyx@ihep.ac.cn

    Lina Zhao

    Associate Professor

    linazhao@ihep.ac.cn

    Zhanjun Gu

    Associate Professor

    zjgu@ihep.ac.cn

    Bing Wang

    Associate Professor

    wangbing@ihep.ac.cn

    Yufeng Li

    Associate Professor

    liyf@ihep.ac.cn

    Min Li Associate Professor

    limin@ihep.ac.cn

    Yuhui Ma Associate Professor mayh@ihep.ac.cn
    Feng Zhao Associate Professor zhaof@ihep.ac.cn
    Lei Liu Associate Professor leiliu@ihep.ac.cn

    Wenyan Yin

    Associate Professor yinwy@ihep.ac.cn
    Yayun Ding Associate Professor dingyy@ihep.ac.cn
    Liming Wang Associate Professor wangliming@ihep.ac.cn
    Fuping Gao Associate Professor gaofp@ihep.ac.cn
    Xihong Guo Associate Professor guoxh@ihep.ac.cn

     

    Research staff

    Title

    Email

    Jinxia Li

    Research Assistant

    lijinxia@ihep.ac.cn

    Yanan Chang

    Research Assistant

    changyn@ihep.ac.cn

    Ru Liu Research Assistant liuru@ihep.ac.cn
    Liang Yan Research Assistant yanliang@ihep.ac.cn
    Hanqing Chen

    Research Assistant

    chenhq@ihep.ac.cn

    Xiaofeng Wang

    Research Assistant

    wangxiaofeng@ihep.ac.cn

    Bo Liu

    Research Assistant

    bliu@ihep.ac.cn

    Mian Zu

    Research Assistant

    zumian@ihep.ac.cn

    Jinquan Dong

    Senior Engineer

    dongjq@ihep.ac.cn

    Bai Li

    Senior Engineer

    libai@ihep.ac.cn

    Kui Chen

    Assistant Engineer

    chenkui@ihep.ac.cn

     

    Branch II: National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST)

    Research Faculty

    Title

    Email

    Chen Wang

    Professor

    wangch@nanoctr.cn

    Chunying Chen

    Professor

    chenchy@nanoctr.cn

    Xingyu Jiang

    Professor

    xingyujiang@nanoctr.cn

    Xingjie Liang

    Professor

    liangxj@nanoctr.cn

    Guangjun Nie

    Professor

    niegj@nanoctr.cn

    Dong Han

    Professor

    dhan@nanoctr.cn

    Ying Fang

    Professor

    fangy@nanoctr.cn

    Yan Wu

    Associate Professor

    wuy@nanoctr.cn

    Rong Yang

    Associate Professor

    yangr@nanoctr.cn

    Wei Zhang

    Associate Professor

    zhangw@nanoctr.cn

    Guozhang Zou

    Associate Professor

    zougz@nanoctr.cn

    Ying Liu

    Associate Professor

    liuy@nanoctr.cn

    Ying Zhao Associate Professor

    zhaoying@nanoctr.cn

    Motao Zhu Associate Professor zhumt@nanoctr.cn

    Research staff

    Title

    Email

    Peng Wang

    Research Assistant

    wangp@nanoctr.cn

    Rui Chen

    Research Assistant

    chenr@nanoctr.cn

    Yiye Li Research Assistant liyy@nanoctr.cn
    Yingying Xu Research Assistant xuyingying@nanoctr.cn

     

    Administrative Staff:

    Dr. Xueling Chang, Yan Zu, zhao-office@ihep.ac.cn (journals)

    Ms Hui Yuan, yuanh@ihep.ac.cn (administration affairs)               

    Ms Yan Zu, zuyan@ihep.ac.cn (academic affairs)

    count:
    Copyright © 2011, Key Laboratory for Biomedical Effects of Nanomaterials and Nanosafety,
    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    Email: zhao-office@ihep.ac.cn