Sitemap   Contact   中文    CAS
Home About Us Faculty and staff Research Collaboration Publications Links
Location: Home > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

Director: Yuliang Zhao, Ph D


Branch I: National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST)

Research Faculty

Title

Email

Yuliang Zhao

ProfessorCAS Academician

zhaoyuliang@ ihep.ac.cn

Chunying Chen

Professor

chenchy@nanoctr.cn

Qiaojun Fang

Professor

fangqj@nanoctr.cn

Ying Fang

Professor

fangy@nanoctr.cn

Dong Han

Professor

dhan@nanoctr.cn

Xingjie Liang

Professor

liangxj@nanoctr.cn

Guangjun Nie

Professor

niegj@nanoctr.cn

Chen Wang

Professor

wangch@nanoctr.cn

Hao Wang

Professor

wanghao@nanoctr.cn

Yan Wu

Professor

wuy@nanoctr.cn

Rong Yang

Professor

yangr@nanoctr.cn

Wei Zhang

Professor

zhangw@nanoctr.cn

Ying Liu

Professor

liuy@nanoctr.cn

Ying Zhao

Professor

zhaoying@nanoctr.cn

Yuan Gao

Professor

gaoy@nanoctr.cn

Lele Li

Professor

lilele@nanoctr.cn

Luru Dai

Professor

dai@nanoctr.cn

Lei Wang

Professor

wanglei@nanoctr.cn

Wenfu Zheng

Professor

zhengwf@nanoctr.cn

Lili Li

Professor

lill@nanoctr.cn

Suping Li

Professor

lisuping@nanoctr.cn

Jiangxun Xu

Associate Professor

xujx@nanoctr.cn

Yang Yang

Associate Professor

yangyang@nanoctr.cn

Ying Liu

Associate Professor

liuy1@nanoctr.cn

Hongbian Li

Associate Professor

lihb@nanoctr.cn

Bing Hu

Associate Professor

hub@nanoctr.cn

Jiayang Li

Associate Professor

lijiayang@nanoctr.cn

Jing Xu

Associate Professor

xujing@nanoctr.cn

Xuemei Meng

Associate Professor

mengxm@nanoctr.cn

Yiye Li

Associate Professor

liyy@nanoctr.cn

Rui Chen

Associate Professor

chenr@nanoctr.cn

Zengying Qiao

Associate Professor

qiaozy@nanoctr.cn

Wentiao Liu

Associate Professor

liuwt@nanoctr.cn

Jing Wang

Associate Professor

wangjing2@nanoctr.cn

Xiaoli Shi

Associate Professor

shixl@nanoctr.cn

Shuangfei Cai

Associate Professor

caisf@nanoctr.cn

Xiang Li

Associate Professor

lixiang@nanoctr.cn

Yu Yi

Associate Professor

yiyu@nanoctr.cn

Yaling Wang

Associate Professor

wangyl@nanoctr.cn

Ruitao Cha

Senior engineer

chart@nanoctr.cn

Zhuo Ao

Senior engineer

aoz@nanoctr.cn

Haiying Shen

Senior engineer

shenhy@nanoctr.cn

Ru Bai

Senior engineer

bair@nanoctr.cn

Ping Li

Senior engineer

lip@nanoctr.cn


Branch II: Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP)

Research Faculty

Title

Email

Zhifang Chai

Professor, CAS Academician

chaizf@ihep.ac.cn

Weiyue Feng

Professor

fengwy@ihep.ac.cn

Zhanjun Gu

Professor

zjgu@ihep.ac.cn

Xueyun Gao

Professor

gaoxy@ihep.ac.cn

Yuxi Gao

Professor

gaoyx@ihep.ac.cn

Yi Hu

Professor

huyi@ihep.ac.cn

Baoyun Sun

Professor

sunby@ihep.ac.cn

Gengmei Xing

Professor

xinggm@ihep.ac.cn

Zhiyong Zhang

Professor

zhangzhy@ihep.ac.cn

Xueling Chang

Associate Professor

changxl@ ihep.ac.cn

Jun chen

Associate Professor

Chenjun@ihep.ac.cn

Hanqing Chen

Associate Professor

chenhq@ ihep.ac.cn

Yayun Ding

Associate Professor

dingyy@ihep.ac.cn

Fuping Gao

Associate Professor

gaofp@ihep.ac.cn

Rongli Cui

Associate Professor

cuirl@ihep.ac.cn

Xihong Guo

Associate Professor

guoxh@ihep.ac.cn

Xiao He

Associate Professor

hx421@ihep.ac.cn

Huan Huang

Associate Professor

huanhuang@ihep.ac.cn

Juan Li

Associate Professor

lijuan@ihep.ac.cn

Jingxia Li

Associate Professor

lijinxia@ihep.ac.cn

Min Li

Associate Professor

limin@ihep.ac.cn

Yufeng Li

Associate Professor

liyf@ihep.ac.cn

Lei Liu

Associate Professor

leiliu@ihep.ac.cn

Yuhui Ma

Associate Professor

mayh@ihep.ac.cn

Bing Wang

Associate Professor

wangbing@ihep.ac.cn

Meng Wang

Associate Professor

wangmeng@ihep.ac.cn

Liming Wang

Associate Professor

wangliming@ihep.ac.cn

Liang Yan

Research Assistant

yanliang@ihep.ac.cn

Wenyan Yin

Associate Professor

yinwy@ihep.ac.cn

Feng Zhao

Associate Professor

zhaof@ihep.ac.cn

Jiating Zhao

Associate Professor

zhaojt@ihep.ac.cn

Lina Zhao

Associate Professor

linazhao@ihep.ac.cn

Jingquan Dong

Senior engineer

Dongjq@ihep.ac.cn

Yuan Hui

Senior engineer

Yuanh@ ihep.ac.cn

 


Administrative Staff:

Ms Hui Yuan,
yuanh@ihep.ac.cn (administration affairs)   
            
Ms Qinghua Chen, chenqh@nanoctr.cn (academic affairs)

count:
Copyright © 2011, Key Laboratory for Biomedical Effects of Nanomaterials and Nanosafety,
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Email: zhao-office@ihep.ac.cn